Close
Steak House Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fried catfish were frozen and old tasting. As many times as we have eaten here this is the first time the fish were not good at all!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place for southern country food.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am never disappointed with the food or the service.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. I had deviled crab and my coworker/friend had the fried shrimp. We both were very pleased with our meal.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, etc.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got the buffet, a nice variety of meats and vegetables, with salad and desert also.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always have wonderful selection on the buffet but if you do not find anything on the buffet you definitely will find something on the menu that you want and it is all delicious.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was lunch time so I ordered a cheeseburger it was tender and grilled it was delicous.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and the pork chop dinner was amazing!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful buffet food is always good!
Date published: 2014-04-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_162588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Steak House Restaurant

101 Buchan Drive
Hawkinsville, GA 31036
Phone: (478) 892-3383
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Steak House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's