Close
Stefano's Sicilian Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You receive great food, great service. Our grandchildren love this place, so do we.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was fine but the food was cold, undercooked pasta (not even aldente), no sauce on pasta and chicken was very dry and not tender at all. Got 2 pieces of chicken parm and only 1 piece had cheese and sauce on it and that was actually the only sauce on the plate. Nothing on the pasta and there were carrots on the plate that were very hard. Couldn't even break with a fork.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more dessert selections.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the manicotti, homemade crepes
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_720, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_34652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Stefano's Sicilian Grille

5364 Nor Bath Blvd.
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: (610) 262-8760
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Amenities Live Jazz Sat. Night, TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Fireplace
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Stefano's restaurant has been family owned and operated in Bethlehem for over 25 years. From its humble beginnings on 2nd avenue as Stefano's Pizzeria, to its current location on Linden Street, the goal has always been to offer the best product possible at a great price. There is a special feeling when dining in a family owned and operated restaurant... we care, and we hope it shows. Arriving in America with big dreams in his head, wonderful excitement in his heart and only a few dollars in his pocket, Stefano called his parents in Sicily and told them he was never coming back. A few days later, Stefano, with the help of a distant cousin in Brooklyn, found a job as a pizza man in a local N.Y. pizzeria. There his knowledge grew along with his skill and desire to cook and share his cooking with others. After years of working for many different bosses in many different places Stefano had the skill of a professional and the burning desire in his heart to succeed at accomplishing every single one of his dreams. Saving every penny he earned after a few years he finally opened his own pizza shop in West Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. Some of you may remember Stefano's Pizza Shop humble beginnings on 2nd Ave & West Broad Street in Bethlehem with the beautiful blonde behind the counter and the baby's play pen in the center of the pizza shop. A few years into the 2nd avenue pizza shop Stefano finally saved enough dough to open his own restaurant. Today you know that restaurant as Stefano's on Linden St. in Bethlehem and we are proud to be celebrating over 25 years of serving the Lehigh Valley. So if you have never joined our family for lunch or dinner then we extend you a gracious invitation to come enjoy our fine cuisine and join our family at the table. If you are already one of our customers we would like to thank you for your many years of support and promise to keep cooking, baking, stirring and serving you the only way we know how... Excellently.

Read More
Stefano's Sicilian Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You receive great food, great service. Our grandchildren love this place, so do we.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was fine but the food was cold, undercooked pasta (not even aldente), no sauce on pasta and chicken was very dry and not tender at all. Got 2 pieces of chicken parm and only 1 piece had cheese and sauce on it and that was actually the only sauce on the plate. Nothing on the pasta and there were carrots on the plate that were very hard. Couldn't even break with a fork.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more dessert selections.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the manicotti, homemade crepes
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_720, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_34652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Stefano's Sicilian Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's