Close
Stella's Casa Capri is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1326.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RESTAURANT WAS VERY COLD AND THE WAITRESS WAS NOT VERY ATTENTATIVE TO WHAT WE NEEDED
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is energetic and great!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would consider Stella's a Supper Club - all that's missing is the relish tray. Everything from the atmosphere, food, service was most enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was not busy on a Wednesday service was excellent the soup is always tasty and hot, which my husband loves.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for everybody. Seafood was excellent, pasta was excellent, steak was excellent. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS ALWAYS EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT=THAY IS WHY WE KEEP GOING THERE
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Restaurant! Friendly service!!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Italian. We always get more than we can eat.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses and cooks make you feel like family!! My wife and I love to go and have dare night. But this time we took our son and his girlfriend so they could expierience it also. Food is amazing!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_27470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Stella's Casa Capri

2129 Birch Rd
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 551-7171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Casa Capri Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's