Close
Stella's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That was the best Philly cheese steak I've ever had! Roll was wonderful. Employee who took my order was great, quickly moving through the Restaurant.com process. Other employee very friendly & courteous as well.I will be back, even though I live 60 miles away.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza & fast, friendly service!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese Steak is the Best!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything went well with the gift card, with no questions asked. Children loved the pizza.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, enough to satisfy.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a meat stromboli and I added mushrooms. It tasted great. I wish they would use sliced ham because the diced ham kept falling out. Great service. Just very little eat-in looks like it is all carry-out or delivery.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Because I ordered a sandwich and I get two additional things but because I call it by its menu name I was charged more for the same sandwich.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and delivery service!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place wasn't clean looking. It turned me off sine. I didn't feel as if my they appreciated my business. Not friendly at all.
Date published: 2014-09-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_60314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Stella's Pizza

515 Morgan Rd.
Eden, NC 27288
Phone: (336) 623-5055
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's