Close
Stella's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza & fast, friendly service!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese Steak is the Best!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything went well with the gift card, with no questions asked. Children loved the pizza.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, enough to satisfy.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a meat stromboli and I added mushrooms. It tasted great. I wish they would use sliced ham because the diced ham kept falling out. Great service. Just very little eat-in looks like it is all carry-out or delivery.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Because I ordered a sandwich and I get two additional things but because I call it by its menu name I was charged more for the same sandwich.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and delivery service!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place wasn't clean looking. It turned me off sine. I didn't feel as if my they appreciated my business. Not friendly at all.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food at this restaurant is very nasty, and the people there are rude.
Date published: 2014-08-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_60314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Stella's Pizza

515 Morgan Rd.
Eden, NC 27288
Phone: (336) 623-5055
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's