Close
Stephen's On State is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1956.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menus available on-line were not available in the dining room though obviously the food for both the dining room and the bar area were from the same kitchen. The food was overpriced and only average. The server seemed as though we were an inconvenience to her.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menus available on-line were not available in the dining room though obviously the food for both the dining room and the bar area were from the same kitchen. The food was overpriced and only average. The server seemed as though we were an inconvenience to her.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was much more interested in serving the single guys at another table
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was much more interested in serving the younger single men at another table!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great, service was great and the food was awesome
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious appetizers (oysters, shrimp and scallops), excellent entrees (short ribs and salmon) and two fabulous desserts. We'll be back!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took three teenage boys for dinner to celebrate our grandson’s birthday. Everyone was full and happy!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, the food was superb, surprisingly I finished my whole meal. I had a rib eye steak it was to die for.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were early for our reservation, but they seated us in the dining area. We ordered drinks. At 4:45 I asked he waitress for the specials, she would find out @ 5, so we ordered an appetizer. The shrimp were wrapped in bacon & they were burnt-you couldn't tell it was bacon. We did cut one in half & eat it, so when we told the waitress,well you did eat it, so their was not adjustment off the $14.00. My friend ordered a salad after giving the waitress her entre. She never did get it. We asked the waitress about it, well she ordered after her entrée-so what? Plus $24.00 in taxes is heavy duty. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were early for our reservation, but they seated us in the dining area. We ordered drinks. At 4:45 I asked he waitress for the specials, she would find out @ 5, so we ordered an appetizer. The shrimp were wrapped in bacon & they were burnt-you couldn't tell it was bacon. We did cut one in half & eat it, so when we told the waitress,well you did eat it, so their was not adjustment off the $14.00. My friend ordered a salad after giving the waitress her entre. She never did get it. We asked the waitress about it, well she ordered after her entrée-so what? Plus $24.00 in taxes is heavy duty. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1129, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's