Close
Stephen's On State is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1691.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It was my birthday dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Dan, was very helpful. I ordered Chicken Stephen, that was 5 star.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Thomas, with good food ;all our special requests were met in a pleasant manner and as requested.( extra plates napkins)
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staff
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very nice till the music started playing. I like the music but it was so lowed we could not even talk. Not pleasant at all. NEED TO TONE IT DOWN OR I CAN NOT RECOMEND IT. FOOD WAS GREAT
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The server was nice but it took forever for our drinks. Then the app took forever and the the main meal came out with the app.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, fantastic service and love the fact it is in Media. One of my favorite places.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit noisy though.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music was great
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately the appetizer I always order fell short this time around. When my appetizer was first brought yo the table, it was the wrong item. When it finally arrived it was not the usual Seafood Stew that I've become accustomed to. It was definitely thrown together, not the same size shrimps, their was only 1 scallop and a piece of another scallop and out of about 15 mussels, st least 9 of them were not open-unable to be eaten.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_920, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's