Close
Steve's Deli Dog House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 2 Italian Beef were supposed to have only mozzarella cheese, but instead no cheese just onions & peppers. They had only 2 workers and a backlog of customers; one couple left before taking their order. 10 minutes was 25 minutes. Never had such poor service here.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The air conditioning was out and the service was really slow. It took us almost 15 min to get our food.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. The place really needs a good cleaning though. So much clutter with photo's of cars & model cars that most customers could care less about.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We don't eat in, we carry out. Too small and cramped
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very dirty in there. The tables were sticky and the salt and pepper shakers looked like they’ve never been cleaned. I’m from Chicago and bought their “Chicago dog.” I didn’t expect it to be the perfect Chicago dog but I was expecting the size of the hot dog to be normal! I literally had to spread the bun apart to find it. My sister liked their Italian beef sandwich so I upgraded my response on the food quality to Neutral.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff, and food is consistently outstanding!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very clean
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hot Dogs, Good Chili cheese fries, Good cheese curd, so-so Gyros.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chicago style beef. Italian sausage has great seasonings
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_257152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Steve's Deli Dog House

320 N Parker Dr
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: (608) 314-6204
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Steve's Deli Dog House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's