Close
Steves Famous Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendliness of help. Supervisor accommodating and appears to care about the restaurant by his ethical behavior and focus.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was dieting and the owner made me a incredibly grilled chicken salad that was out of this world it was perfect the guys that were with me got a awesome pizza and Italian sub that they heated up looked amazing they were so excited
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from take out pizza place easy in and out
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your typical pizza a place with good food, service, clean and friendly
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here today and last week to another pizza place on the same road. Won't go back there, but loved Steve's! It's a keeper!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people food was awesome
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and their food was very tasty.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly environment, food was very tasty
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_233499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Steves Famous Pizza

2460 E Main Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 683-1505
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Steves Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's