Close
Stevi B's Pizza is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always goodLove their potato pizza. I willReturn.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old pizza, none freshly made, cinnamon sticks never replenished, no staff to ask for fresh
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we got there at 12 noon very few pizzas were out and they never put many more out. Probably will never stop back. I would not tell any friends to stop here.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but crust on most of the pizzas was harder than I expected making it difficult to eat w/ my new partial dentures.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we asked for a special pizza and they made it fresh
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Barely any pizza was up and it took awhile (and demanding customers) to get a decent selection.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We're happy with the salad selections and the personalized (we make it your way) pizzas. If you're a senior citizen the special is extraordinary!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Asked for specific pizza be made. In past visits they would make and then bring to table so that we could have what we wanted before it went to buffett. This time it was taken to another table and then to buffett so was unaware pizza was ever made. When brought to staff attention their was no sense of being sorry for mix up.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old pizza on bar had to ask if they could make fresh
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_166264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Stevi B's Pizza

7535 Patriot Dr.
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419) 427-9999
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stevi B's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's