Close
Stewart's Restaurant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My husband and I thought it was going to be an actual restaurant like Friendlys where you sit down & seve you. But it was more like a fast food place & it didn’t have half of what the menu showed online. It was just fair. I thought it was a little expensive.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn't order anything fried again because the onion rings and the Mac & Cheese bites were extremely oily and didn't taste very good - they probably need to recycle their fryer oil more often
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff they kept us smiling and guaranteed we'd love the food. And we did.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was actually just in a food court. So it was not really a restaurant. We did not eat at the food court we took our food home. The two gentleman behind the counter were extremely nice and helpful. Asked us lots of questions about our order and make sure that everything was right
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chef/Cook is so friendly and makes sure you get exactly what you want. Always a great experience coming here. Never disappointed with whatever we
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, food hot and fresh.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that work here are super-nice, even the Chef! He double-checked our order to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. The girl at the register was very sweet and accommodating. Food was great - I would definitely come here again.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were kind, helpful and the place was very clean
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yes, was at the Mall
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yes, was at the Mall
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_334517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant.

Stewart's Restaurant

4200 Neshaminy Blvd Neshaminy Mall Food Court
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 357-9000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stewart's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's