Close
Stewart's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiters frendly
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just one negative comment. They provide cole slaw with your sandwich, but the size is so small that you basically get one small cup which does not satisfy you. The portion should be larger
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was excellent. The waitresses were friendly and considerate. The food was hot and had good portions. I had the chicken wrap and sweet potato fries. They were delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is quite varied so that even the picky eater has something to order. The servers are attentive and aim to please. We enjoy the low keyed atmosphere and it is the restaurant of choice when I don't feel like cooking.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Tasty. Malts and egg creams were delicious. Sandwiches were plentiful.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered the burger deluxe. i found the burger to be mushy. the fries were the awful frozen type. i would go back and try something else on the menu. i would not order the burger again.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good diner fare with excellent service.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice spot for quick biteExcellent Burgers & Shacks
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_311572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid only after 5pm.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid only after 5pm.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid only after 5pm.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid only after 5pm.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid only after 5pm.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid only after 5pm.

Stewart's Restaurant

8518 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: (718) 984-6565
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stewart's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's