Close
Stewart's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Stewarts
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After a 20 minute wait to be seated, took another 35 minutes to get our order. Food was cold when it arrived, I don't mean just warm, but I truly mean cold. We returned our order, 50% was just microwaved to be warm, should have been remade after waiting that long for our food. Others seated at the same time we placed our order we served, ate, and paid their check before we received out food. No special orders, just off the menu items.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND FOOD IS OUTSTANDING
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Very clean and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome big portions prices are great you have to try the giant cinnamon roll.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a child in a motorized wheelchair and they went above and beyond to accomodate us and make sure we were comfortable.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, and a lot of it!! Great prices too.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_239134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Stewart's Restaurant

1151 Bagnell Dam Blvd
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone: (573) 365-2400
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stewart's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's