Close
Stewart's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had breakfast. The food was excellent and the portions were large. Waitress was right there for refills on coffee too!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is always fabulous with a friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have gone there for breakfast for years. They were busy on Monday. Prices are up and quality of food is down slightly from the past times we have eaten there.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are friendly and food is abundant & tasty ??
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from western omelette, pancakes, hash browns. all hot and tasty. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was a little nervous with this being our first visit because it looks like a greasy diner, but I was pleasantly surprised. The food was great and the service was friendly. I will dine here in the future.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great iconic restaurant. A must visit. Took neighbors who are new to the area.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, except the ice tea tasted like water.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It looked like they were ready to close up and told us they were not. The coooker was broke and all we would order was fried food or salad. We really should of left.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_239134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Stewart's Restaurant

1151 Bagnell Dam Blvd
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone: (573) 365-2400
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stewart's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's