Close
Sticky Rice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy is our favorite waitress. Excellent service every time
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy is one of the best servers in Richmond and we always look for her whenever we are in. The food was better than the usual good. Seemed fresh instantly out of the kitchen. Sushi was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was DEE-LICIOUS! The staff was courteous and efficient!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Rice has excellent selections of Sushi and other dishes. The early evening time is the best because it can get very crowded in the late evenings.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi was fresh, clean well presented and tasted great.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sushi and loved the sweet chili sauce for the gen shrimp
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service were good in overall
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jesse, our server was not attentive and was a bit rude. She barely came to the table to check on us, which was a problem because the food was prepared wrong and we had to ask another server to help us.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's