Close
Sticky Rice is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 598.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and very friendly. Food was wonderful with generous servings. My husband said the hot and sour soup was the best he's ever had....we ordered some to go. We plan to go again, soon.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's one of our favorite places to eat! We especially enjoy the fun names for the sushi rolls and the great music that plays.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess greeting us was great. Our waitress was ok the food and atmosphere was good as always
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie is a fantastic waitress! The food is fresh, tasty, and always served right out of the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl's night out first time for 2 in the group they really enjoyed the decision to eat here, using chop sticks for the 1st time the atmosphere and music always a plus.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. You could tell it came straight out of the kitchen to the table.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, friendly staff, menu had enough options but wasn't overwhelming
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was good. Food quality was fair, at best.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time customer.We enjoyed it. My advise-go during the week, as the weekends are packed. Great service and yummy food! Highly recommend this eatery.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Service was good. Restaurant is noisy. would return.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's