Close
Sticky Rice is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent flavor. I only wish that the menus were a bit more explanatory. I am not a sushi lover, but my other party members were. The facility apparently serves some items fried, but the menu is not specific as to which items are fresh or not.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent flavor. I only wish that the menus were a bit more explanatory. I am not a sushi lover, but my other party members were. The facility apparently serves some items fried, but the menu is not specific as to which items are fresh or not.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent flavor. I only wish that the menus were a bit more explanatory. I am not a sushi lover, but my other party members were. The facility apparently serves some items fried, but the menu is not specific as to which items are fresh or not.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great and food came quick to the table.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and customer service excellent. The restaurant was very noisy but we enjoyed the good time vibe.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was not that great. Food was just ok. We have eaten better food there.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tots were great. Food sat in the heat lamp a little to long before waitress brought to us. Place didnt look that bz bz to have it sit that long.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tots were great. Food sat in the heat lamp a little to long before waitress brought to us. Place didnt look that bz bz to have it sit that long.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique place in the heart of Richmond. They have a great variety of sushi choices that all taste wonderful!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served quickly. It tasted great and the waitress, Gabrielle, was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's