Close
Sticky Rice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 534.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Rice has excellent selections of Sushi and other dishes. The early evening time is the best because it can get very crowded in the late evenings.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi was fresh, clean well presented and tasted great.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sushi and loved the sweet chili sauce for the gen shrimp
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service were good in overall
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jesse, our server was not attentive and was a bit rude. She barely came to the table to check on us, which was a problem because the food was prepared wrong and we had to ask another server to help us.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi and Gen Tso
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not lunch time but service was slow. Had to ask for refills and when we told server an order did not taste right she just looked at us. Will not be going back
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sticky Balls are delicious. Of course combined with a bucket of tots, a potent appetizer combination.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's