Close
Stimpy's Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really like the food at this bar, but I tried the pizza this time. Not my favorite but the club sandwich is great and the side salad is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have found that at Stimpy's the bartenders are a bit overworked and not able to be as attentive to their patrons sitting at the bars as they should be. This is due to not enough staff and the need for the bartenders to cater to the pull tab crowd. I'd like to see them put on another bartender in the evenings.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very fast and friendly. Eggs Benedict was delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Always good service.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and plenty of it! Great place to watch our favorite sports teams while enjoying a meal. Servers are always friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Very clean
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went in for a meal - it's a bar with excellent food, friendly staff and a very comfortable environment, but since it's a bad, "meal service" was just a tad slow
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trevor is an excellent host/bartender.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great taco pizza
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_165304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Stimpy's Sports Bar and Grill

25608 Pacific Highway
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: (253) 946-7841
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stimpy's Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's