Close
Stinson's Bistro is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good drinks. Staff always very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No recommendation, no sense of urgency in staff, slow wifi, bad food
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a bar. No servers. Order at the bar
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a quick dining experience
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the food was amazing (we ordered lamb and an appetizer that mixed hummus and an amazing red sauce) the service was particularly slow. With only one guy running the whole show - he forgot our menus for 30 min and after the meal, we also waited on dessert only to discover what we ordered was not available - at least the crepes we ended up with were delicious (and free!) - overall, good.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burgers, loved the tortilla espanola, they let us take the pizza to go!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the fries; pizza okay; caesar salad and spinach strawberry salad were not fresh.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, nice atmosphere & yummy food and drinks
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service and centrally located!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I appreciated being able to get a raw kale salad, but I thought that there was more caesar dressing on it than it needed. My husband's soup of the day and brushetta dish were delicious.
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_238310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Stinson's Bistro

4416 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: (512) 968-4970
Cuisine: Californian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stinson's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's