Close
Stir Chinese Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This evening their heat went out, and they brought us a probable heater, right next to our table to keep us warm.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pad Thai noodles were not done. Very chewey. Spring rolls were not cooked. Would not go back again. I have another coupon but won't be using it.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly people,
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good it's always cooked to order and comes to the table nice and hot .
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We apparently got there a little early for them, we were the only customers in the restaurant at 4:30, food was slow to come out and didn't all come out at the same time so by the time our entries came out the fried rice was nearly cold, however by the time we left at 5:30 the other customers were getting food in a timely manor.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very tasty!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, pleasant, friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, pleasant, friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had a bad experience here
Date published: 2013-09-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_153095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Day and Thanksgiving Day. Valid before 2:00 PM only.

Stir Chinese Restaurant

151 Sunset Blvd N
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (425) 235-1818
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stir Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's