Close
Stocktons Restaurant & Spirits is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Very good service. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome breakfast!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, decent salad bar and a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's WAY OVERPRICED for the atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't very appealing to the eye with torn seat covers and fashioned coloring. Food was overpriced and the staff got our order wrong while taking too long
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal I got was absolutely totally GOOD. And the Hamburger was great except for the lettuce.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and helpful. Food delicious and perfect portion of everything. Very nice dinner and nice atmosphere. We are glad to have you in Maple Valley. We plan to come more often. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted at the door and seated right away. We had a bottle of wine and dinner was delicious.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good home cooked food.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very friendly staff, clean restaurant, and good food.
Date published: 2015-09-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_264325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for breakfast only.

Stocktons Restaurant & Spirits

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd Se
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Phone: (425) 432-6880
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stocktons Restaurant & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's