Close
Stockyard Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we ordered a neat cocktail(2) and were charged for doubles-did not realize it until we were back home and I looked over the bill. Food was very good along with the service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff and country atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from roll on the hamburger was old
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appetizers were great. wonderful salads. Large portions ... doggie boxes for home.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service but kind of slow
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices are ridiculous
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three orders of pork chops in our party, they were tough and dry. Everything else was good.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great service and great food.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need another waitress.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our food and the service. They even had an outside fire going which was neat!
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_228822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Stockyard Restaurant

754 Corbin Hill Rd
Sprankers, NY 12166
Phone: (518) 922-9977
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stockyard Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's