Close
Stone Sparrow Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had one of the specials for the day and loved it. It was a Mexican pie along with a choice of salad!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful made-on-the-premises baked goods.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was all homemade and fresh, delicious! Everyone was so friendly. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is a small, very friendly place. It is a wonderful place to get a great meal and just relax.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing little restaurant! Delightful decor. Very friendly staff. Excellent food! Great value for the money - even without the coupon. Will definitely go again!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a quiet intimate setting; server was very attentive
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was top shelf
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small locally owned restaurant that is very nice. It is very clean. Nice décor. The food was excellent, all homemade. It only serves breakfast and lunch. We definitely will go there again.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent "home cooking".
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_285003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Stone Sparrow Cafe

1492 State St
Veazie, ME 04401
Phone: (207) 942-9552
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stone Sparrow Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's