Close
Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 513.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food at a critical time. Thank you Stoney's !
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the outdoor dining. The weather and food were good and the server was excellent.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was superb. With 30 of us there she never missed a beat..
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and served promptly, and our server, Samantha, was exceptional! She is an asset to this place.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and very fresh. The waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and very fresh. The waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly place with excellent food. Love their crab cakes.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, service, and atmosphere! The owner came out and thanked us for our business and introduced himself! Totally wonderful experience. I truly enjoyed the fresh local zucchini as much as the crab legs, hush puppies, steamed shrimp,baked potatoes, and salad! The sweet tea is so refreshing and always perfectly sweetened!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, good food and outstanding server
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In general, we enjoy their food; this time, however, they were out of some items, and what is usually ordered did not quite meet our expectation.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_56209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Not valid for live or steamed crab.

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick

896 Costley Way
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: (410) 535-1888
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick Reviews

Loading
Back to Top