Close
Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went with another couple who also felt the food, etc. was very good.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farewell lunch for a friend. We enjoyed a fabulous meal to include the specialty crab cakes!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The location was great. Only one waitress was working.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and Food were both very good. Waitress Friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I both had the Mahi Mahi tacos and both enjoyed the flavorful fish. Nice portion size. Service was very good. Only negative comment was that it was very cool in the restaurant
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portions were small and food quality was mediocre (shrimp in basket were obviously frozen from the box). Would have been really aggravated had we paid full price and not had a $15 restaurant.com gift certificate (which was the only reason we went in the first place). Bar area was noisy and there is no separation between it and the dining room. We don't plan on going back anytime soon
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy Stoney's food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think they have new cook. The food was very bland. I usually recommend them highly for the fried oysters and go there for that reason. Not any more! We had the seafood platter and was very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality food, non professional staff
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_56209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Not valid for live or steamed crab.

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick

896 Costley Way
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: (410) 535-1888
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's