Close
Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 395.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portions were small and food quality was mediocre (shrimp in basket were obviously frozen from the box). Would have been really aggravated had we paid full price and not had a $15 restaurant.com gift certificate (which was the only reason we went in the first place). Bar area was noisy and there is no separation between it and the dining room. We don't plan on going back anytime soon
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy Stoney's food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think they have new cook. The food was very bland. I usually recommend them highly for the fried oysters and go there for that reason. Not any more! We had the seafood platter and was very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality food, non professional staff
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and accommodating to switching sides.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good. The steamed shrimp was over cooked. Our baked potatoes were cold and we had to ask for another. The tuna steak was very over cooked and dry. We were extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The services was fine and the food was mostly fine. My husband and I don't care for iceberg lettuce (no nutritional value) and the salads didn't have many other veggies in it to make it a healthy choice. My husband and I mostly order salads as main entree. We would like to see this restaurant improve the nutritional and pleasurable experience with their salads.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The crab was good - not great. But the vegetables were overcooked and drenched in some buttery oil. The potato salad was too sweet.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow over priced and over cooked
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_56209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick

896 Costley Way
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: (410) 535-1888
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's