Close
Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 484.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, good food and outstanding server
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In general, we enjoy their food; this time, however, they were out of some items, and what is usually ordered did not quite meet our expectation.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed they no longer had the peanut butter pie that I was looking forward to all day.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed they no longer had the peanut butter pie that I was looking forward to all day.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed they no longer had the peanut butter pie that I was looking forward to all day.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed they no longer had the peanut butter pie that I was looking forward to all day.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stuffed shrimp and crab legs were delicious. The strawberry shortcakes was also delicious. Would definately order again.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stuffed shrimp and crab legs were delicious. The strawberry shortcakes was also delicious. Would definately order again.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was especially good tonight, and service was exceptional.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went with another couple who also felt the food, etc. was very good.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_56209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $35 at restaurant. Not valid for live or steamed crab.

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick

896 Costley Way
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: (410) 535-1888
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stoney's Seafood House-Prince Frederick Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's