Close
Stowell's Cafe & Deli is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant and menu were both enlarged.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and everyone that works there is so nice.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fried clams were the best around and the portions are large. The buffalo mac and cheese was a big hit with our grandson. The owner was friendly and went out of his way to satisfy us.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family owned small restaurant and sub shop.food was excellent four of us four different entrees no bad choices. we will be back.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed that they provided a game table while one eats :) Fittingly, not a fan of cheddar orange cheese in one's steak&cheese.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and good service. Excellent food
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good. Nice people
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, employees are friendly and personable. The best french fries I have eaten! They come in a side dish to share, but I don't want to share them.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great-tasting food! Just a bit greasy(especially onion rings and fries).
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the restaurant owners were extremely pleasant and the food was amazing and service was excellent
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_223789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stowell's Cafe & Deli

26 Manomet Point Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 224-3320
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stowell's Cafe & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's