Close
Straw Hat Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked my wings to be cooked very well, but they game me wings with super soft skin. Grossed me out
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We said it was our first time. The staff was so friendly and they even checked to see which of the items we ordered we liked the best. Great mom and pop feel. The workers had a lot of pride in their job.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent staff as always.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Understaffed. Simple appetizer took 30 min
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its only just ok
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality food way overpriced.had supreme small pizza.ingredients werent fully cooked
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive, long wait for food, small portions
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and the quality of food is good
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees were nice and I enjoyed watching football on the televisions. My daughter loved the arcade games.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well food was good but I did not get what I order, they give a totally different order.
Date published: 2014-06-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_62850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Straw Hat Pizza

10729 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: (562) 925-8441
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Straw Hat Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's