Close
Straw Hat Pizza is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent staff as always.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Understaffed. Simple appetizer took 30 min
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its only just ok
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality food way overpriced.had supreme small pizza.ingredients werent fully cooked
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive, long wait for food, small portions
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and the quality of food is good
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees were nice and I enjoyed watching football on the televisions. My daughter loved the arcade games.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well food was good but I did not get what I order, they give a totally different order.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , great service! Will definitely be there afain?? ANA THE PLACE IS NICE AND CLEAN, great for kids
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little choices at the salad bar, prices a little high, service was great
Date published: 2014-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_62850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Straw Hat Pizza

10729 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: (562) 925-8441
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Straw Hat Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's