Close
Straw Hat Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Crispy thin crust pizza. Made fresh. Delicious! And the Hot Wings were excellent! And at $23 including a drink because of the Restaurant.com coupon,.. what a bargain! They have a buffet before 3 But we never tried it. A small amount of games to entertain the kids too.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very nice and accommodating
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is delicious! Pleople was polite and showed us the menu and discounts. We really enjoyed the food! ??????
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is delicious! Pleople was polite and showed us the menu and discounts. We really enjoyed the food! ??????
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got carry-out. Great pizza.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accepted my certificate, prepared our order quickly and thanked us.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accepted my certificate, prepared our order quickly and thanked us.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from reg buffet is $6.99,but because we use the coupon it $10.99.It is a scam,i pay more with a coupon.
Date published: 2013-03-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_62727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Straw Hat Pizza

12552 Central Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 627-1534
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Straw Hat Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's