Close
Straw Hat Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is always good at this straw hat pizza location.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is always good at this straw hat pizza location.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their pizza is excrllent.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always nice people.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza and very friendly staff (-:
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a salad bar and ordered a pizza to take for later. The salad bar was fresh and good. The pizza was delicious. I would go back but live on the other side of the country!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people made my pizza with special care 2slices without cheese I was so happy
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually, it was take out.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw Hat has good deals and is the best pizza in town for the money.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually, it was late so I ordered a ake out to go. It was ready when I got there and still hot. Yummy, I was HUNGRY!
Date published: 2014-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_62729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Straw Hat Pizza

186 San Mateo Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 726-2758
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Straw Hat Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's