Close
Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality food and very creative cocktails! I abstained from alcohol, and the bartender made me a delicious cucumber-seltzer “mocktail” so I didn’t feel left out!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed the "Big salad" dinner we ordered was tasty, but the "NY steak was not as expected. The pieces of steak was addedon top of the salad which made it warm, and not hot as I would expect steak shouldbe eaten.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh, tasty and not the usual chain food type food. Delicious. Friendly staff and helpful staff.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was OK. Nothing that couldn't be replicated at home. Was surprised with the charge for refills on drinks (except coffee).
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was OK. Nothing that couldn't be replicated at home. Was surprised with the charge for refills on drinks (except coffee).
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant smelled delicious. It was quiet and clean. The server was very nice. I had fried chicken with corn bread, my friends had claims, and bolognaise. All the plates were clean. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a nice 3 hour dinner without being rushed out, which is so important to us!! Loved it!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive. Parking was easy on a Sunday evening. Seating was comfortable but small table for 2 persons.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Calimari was great with a spicy dipping sauce. The ribs were fall off the bone delicious. The beans were fantastic, the the cornbread was the only one that has compared favorably with my wifes!!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the nice jazz music in the background...The lemon/basil martini was great!We could actually talk to each other as the restaurant was not crowded because we went early!
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_323476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Street

2141 Polk Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: (415) 775-1055
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's