Close
Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid steak burger with amazing blue cheese and quick service
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space not comfortable, but not bad for neighborhood restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so pleasant and fun. The drinks and food were both very good, had the seafood cakes and the bolognese, both dishes were delicious! Great atmosphere, perfect for our night out without kids!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great, owner is awesome
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food here is prepared correct! Nothing was under or over cooked! The seasoning/spice of each dish was spot-on!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Amy was excellent. Very attentive, conversion and made great recommendations. The food was superbly prepared and presented. Prices are reasonable for the value and quality of our dinner.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, nice service and atmosphere..
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service and the sever knew well of the ingredients of each dish. Food was excellent prepared. It's a neighborhood gem!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was nicely presented iand the flavors were very rich and enhanced the dish being served and the quality was quite high
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't been in a year or so, and they still are doing a great job. It's nice to have a local place that is reliable.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_323476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Street

2141 Polk Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: (415) 775-1055
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's