Close
Striders is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sliders were good, the cheesesteak excellent and and the drinks well-made. Our server, Julie, was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! The food and service was amazing !!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacob was great!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the service and it was fun to be downtown.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waiter was awesome but food needs work. Not impressed
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server plus the food was very good..
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. I had the Chicken Parma Sandwich which was smothered in Mozerella Cheese, I mean really smothered. Hard to find the chicken. my wife had the Burger - better choice. They have Liberty School Cabernet which I haven't seen in years. It was quite good.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we weren't greeted upon arrival, we had to seat ourselves, we had to walk up to the bar and ask for a drink, the water was from the tap, the food wasn't hot
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved our waitress
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_327450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Striders

100 E Harbor Dr Ste 101
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 363-7166
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Striders Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's