Close
Strike & Spare Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bar employees are young and felt like I was treated as if I was at a late night bar....yelling across the bar to see if my food was on and if I needed another cocktail.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place in town!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 waitress for about 15 tables. The cook brought out food and had no utensils to eat with. Took over an hour to get food.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy at lunch time but still good great service and food.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were really nice and the food was great as usual!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere. Casual Dining. Large portions. Excellent Food.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was awesome extremely nice.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steak and prawns. Nice bar and grill atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was cooked to perfection and the waitress was wonderful! Very much enjoyed our dinner!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & wonderful food
Date published: 2013-12-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_174684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Strike & Spare Bar & Grill

244 Thain Rd
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 743-7822
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Strike & Spare Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's