Close
Stuart's Smokehouse is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from need better help
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YUCKY YUCKY WE SHOULD HAVE LEFT....WAS HOPING THE FOOD WOULD BE GOOD....NOT !
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from yucky place...wish we had left...was hoping food would be good, nope....has a adult peep show room - didn't see that until we left
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food & music was good but to not be real busy took over an hour to get food. was slowest time every. usually pretty quick
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is pretty good and the wait staff took good care of us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as always the food & service was great. love the setting & atmosphere & even watched a great wvu win
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from take too long to get food out, not enough waiters etc every time we go longer wait and were not that busy
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere. We're having some computer issues and took forever together the check
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All food was good. Service was slow, but they explained they were short-handed.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from God food and service. The crab legs are delicious.
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_197189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Stuart's Smokehouse

1738 Highland Trail
Alderson, WV 24910
Phone: (304) 445-3294
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stuart's Smokehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's