Close
Stuff A Bagel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Jersey great cook on line excellent. Young guy making my cold lox bagel slow, unfamiliar, and painfully inexperienced. I could have run around the block faster. The girls were excellent. If my egg sandwich wasn’t already done I would have left. He also put my pastry’s in same bag as hot sandwiches including fish. Dumb!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff is always very friendly Food is always good & bagels are the best in this area !
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is seriously the best bagel place in the entire city.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good, fresh & hot ...Staff is always friendly !
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, quick and fresh!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sincere welcome upon entering - attentive and focused on order - offered appropriate recommendations for my party of 6 - comfortable environment - superb food quality
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ordered several items and presented the $10 coupon and the person said, well, hey, let me just charge you $10, it's the easiest thing. They also forgot two items i ordered and had to go back to get them.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good selection of bagels at fair price
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding, sincere customer service by all!
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_214678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Stuff A Bagel

814 SW Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: (239) 673-9405
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stuff A Bagel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's