Close
Stuff A Bagel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is seriously the best bagel place in the entire city.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good, fresh & hot ...Staff is always friendly !
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, quick and fresh!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sincere welcome upon entering - attentive and focused on order - offered appropriate recommendations for my party of 6 - comfortable environment - superb food quality
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ordered several items and presented the $10 coupon and the person said, well, hey, let me just charge you $10, it's the easiest thing. They also forgot two items i ordered and had to go back to get them.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good selection of bagels at fair price
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding, sincere customer service by all!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service very slow where out if the kind of bagels we wanted
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast at very reasonable prices. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We just moved to the area and we will be back often. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-03-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_214678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Stuff A Bagel

814 SW Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: (239) 673-9405
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stuff A Bagel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's