Close
Stumpy's Restaurant and Bar is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portion size of hodgepodge was very poor. For like $7, my brother and I both bought one, we got 3 onion rings, about 6 cheese curds and a medium size handful of popcorn chicken. We were very upset on portions.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant bartender/waitress. Prompt and courteous.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It has an average atmosphere for a bar and grill
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, bar atmosphere but food is great.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has such good food and friendly people.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was of poor quality. The fried shrimp were mostly greasy batter. All three steaks were tough, and had no flavor. Our waitress was nice, but never checked on us after we received our food, until she brought our check. They were not busy enough to warrant this either.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had ordered the Friday night special and they were out of light meat, chicken, so had to order fish,
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will never go back prices were outragous.
Date published: 2012-03-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_56341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Stumpy's Restaurant and Bar

122 W Jessie St.
Rushford, MN 55971
Phone: (507) 864-7156
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Stumpy's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's