Close
Sub Station II is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees friendly. Sandwiches and salad was delicious. Good price.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not dine in, we carried out but these are some of the best subs I've had in a long time. Far better than any others I've had in a long time, not to mention I hate taking the subway to those places.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite sub place! They cut the meat, and make it fresh right in front of you.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ultimate sub I had was really good but my mom got a Ruben and the meat wasn't very warm. She really liked the soup though. Overall a good place for lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ultimate sub I had was really good but my mom got a Ruben and the meat wasn't very warm. She really liked the soup though. Overall a good place for lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff needs to engage with customers. Both of us left feeling we were not welcomed.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, food was good. My kids loved the train table/play area.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The workers were very friendly and helpful. This was my first time and they were polite and helpful.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called a week before to ask about feeding a group of 15_-20 and using my coupon. Then called back to place my order. Everyone was friendly, our order was accurate and delicious. This is the second time I have ordered for a large group and everyone loved the subs.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_276070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sub Station II

1826 Dixie Hwy # A
Ft Wright, KY 41011
Phone: (859) 341-9494
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Station II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's