Close
Sub Zero Ice Cream and Yogurt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice cream made while you watch with liquid nitrogen. Fun to watch!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee was so nice and helpful!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I come so often because I enjoy the ice cream. The problem is that there are a few employees that I don't care for.
Date published: 2015-12-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_160229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sub Zero Ice Cream and Yogurt

2091 Madera Road Suite E
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: (805) 522-4720
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Before Sub Zero, people had to choose from a pre frozen product. Sub Zero makes it personal. We make one ice cream, for one person which makes ice cream personal. With over a trillion combinations, there's no palate we can't satisfy. Sub Zero Ice Cream and Yogurt makes your dessert when you order, giving you the freedom to customize each and every ingredient to fit your craving. Thanks to our state of the art flash freezing process, you receive the freshest, smoothest ice cream possible. You don't need a degree in molecular gastronomy to taste the difference.

Read More
Sub Zero Ice Cream and Yogurt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice cream made while you watch with liquid nitrogen. Fun to watch!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee was so nice and helpful!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I come so often because I enjoy the ice cream. The problem is that there are a few employees that I don't care for.
Date published: 2015-12-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_160229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Zero Ice Cream and Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's