Close
Sub Zero Ice Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lines can be a little long but worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ice cream was great! Such a fun environment. However, the worker that was helping us was not very friendly. She seemed a little put out to be helping us and when other customers came in.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A totally unique experience to have your ice cream made to order right in front of you!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy to see that the base flavors were all gluten-free. The young man was very helpful. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl that worked there was so nice.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids loved seeing the ice cream being made. Tasted great too!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people working seemed irritated that we had a large group and kids.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great!!! Even when it took me awhile to decide my order he was very patient with me. My family and I love SubZero. The service, the prices for the products, the way it tastes...enjoyed the overall experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worker was an ornery hag.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ice cream was very hard and coconut "ice cream" was more of a icee than ice cream.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_228824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sub Zero Ice Cream

2350 Kiesel Ave
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 334-4280
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Zero Ice Cream Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's