Close
Sub Zero Ice Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy to see that the base flavors were all gluten-free. The young man was very helpful. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl that worked there was so nice.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids loved seeing the ice cream being made. Tasted great too!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people working seemed irritated that we had a large group and kids.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great!!! Even when it took me awhile to decide my order he was very patient with me. My family and I love SubZero. The service, the prices for the products, the way it tastes...enjoyed the overall experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worker was an ornery hag.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ice cream was very hard and coconut "ice cream" was more of a icee than ice cream.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was different. I had no idea they made your icecream homemade right in front of you. It was cool.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grossest ice cream I have ever had! Tasted like ice, and about the same consistency of ice! I won't be going back!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love the food and service. Only problem was that they were out of custard this time.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_228824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sub Zero Ice Cream

2350 Kiesel Ave
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 334-4280
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Zero Ice Cream Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's