Close
Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had two workers. I stood in line for 25 mins before placing my order.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First visit with my granddaughter, she really enjoyed watching the process. Owner explained everything to us, very cool experience. We will definitely be back soon !!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful and friendly staff to work through the multitude of options!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ice cream is good but very sweet and sticky. Slow service.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two guys working were awesome and I appreciate that they took some extra time helping us decide what to buy.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different way of getting ice cream but it was absolutely delicious
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A totally different experience where you design your own ice cream or frozen yogurt. It is frozen right in front of you in seconds.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A totally different experience where you design your own ice cream or frozen yogurt. It is frozen right in front of you in seconds.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great explanations about the process and choices. The young man serving me was superb!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun and interesting process to watch your ice cream frozen from liquid before your eyes!
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_239357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt

495 Amherst St
Nashua, NH 03063
Phone: (603) 943-8491
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's