Close
Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shake I had was awesome
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had two large orders and she was very nice and patient with us, especially since most in the group were not familiar with SubZero
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had two large orders and she was very nice and patient with us, especially since most in the group were not familiar with SubZero
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and wonderful nice people
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy with the deal
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I forgot his name but the guys gave excellent service and made great suggestions!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful and unique treat!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2014-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_221142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt

1200 Towne Centre Blvd
Provo, UT 84601
Phone: (801) 919-0074
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's