Close
Subs N Such II is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were the best hoagies i have had in this area for a long time.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the salad quality this visit, wasn't the normal salad, we have come to love. not sure if it is an isolated incident or the new expectation, but if it is the new normal, I will pass on the salad and just order my other food items.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called for a carryout prder...done on time...hassle free, very friendly service and food was very good!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large portion sizes, food is prepared consistently, so you can always expect the same quality regardless of who prepares it,or when you order it.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and quick service
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is more of a take-out type restaurant. Limited seating. Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really great but this is not a restaurant in a regular sense. They do have menu items but you order at the counter. They have 2 small tables were you could eat your meal if you wanted to do so. This place would be great for take-out orders, though. Once again, the food was delicious!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and great food
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_279311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday.

Subs N Such II

600 North Third St
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 622-0102
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Subs N Such II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's