Close
Suburban Tavern Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just so so topped off with a luke warm cup of coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat me like family. Heather, Nichole, and Maria always watch out for my allergies. Food is absolutely delicious and gourmet with awesome unrecognizable secret spices. Consistently good food and drink.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service by Heather our server. Kind of a quaint place with a nice atmosphere. Can't say enough good things about both the Suburban tavern and Heather!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our second time there and always a pleasure. Food was delicious, service was great. Use restaurant.com certificate and made the experience even more wonderful.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was fantastic. I loved the atmosphere and the waitress was personable and friendly and made us feel like family. All in all, we plan to make it a regular place to eat.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service, menu, and portions. Food is delicious, small inside basement, old decor.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great. Heather our waitress made us feel like we known her forever.We both had the Filet Mignon and it was out of this world. It was one of the best I have had in a long time.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, and our waitress did a very fine job taking care of us
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_43273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Suburban Tavern Restaurant

2201 Perkiomen Ave
Mount Penn, PA 19606
Phone: (610) 779-6440
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suburban Tavern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's