Close
Suburban Tavern Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine dining, yet casual. Food was well prepared with good presentation. Server was very attentive and pleasant. There were no other patrons while we were there (5-6 PM on a Thursday) which I thought was a bit curious, but otherwise I have to give it a big thumbs up.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only 3 tables in the place, waiting 30 minutes for our salad seemed long. We ordered steaks, ordered med rare, came out med well.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and prepared fresh. Waitress is fantastic and it has become a regular eating place for us.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baked potatoes where still hard not soft and fluffy, greenbeens were cold
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was outstanding.Thank you Heather.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited for almost an hour to even get our salad
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff was attentive and friendly. Food was DELICIOUS.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant atmosphere great waitress and excellent food
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just so so topped off with a luke warm cup of coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat me like family. Heather, Nichole, and Maria always watch out for my allergies. Food is absolutely delicious and gourmet with awesome unrecognizable secret spices. Consistently good food and drink.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_43273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Suburban Tavern Restaurant

2201 Perkiomen Ave
Mount Penn, PA 19606
Phone: (610) 779-6440
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suburban Tavern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's