Close
Suburban Tavern Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 718.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and presentation. Friendly and attentive staff.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a charming little restaurant . We usually only go on special occasions, but plan to go more often because we always enjoy it so much.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything excellent right down to the salad dressing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything excellent right down to the salad dressing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable evening. Grest food. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steak. Very special tasting and exceptionally tender. Good service and atmosphere too.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff that works there are very professional and the restaurant had a very cozy and homely feeling to it
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always had a good experience here and food is delicious.....expecially the Cigar appetizers!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calamari steak and coconut shrimp are excellent. Beautiful house salads. Homemade marinara sauce is very good. The main courses were very good- prime rib, eggplant parmesan. Tasty mixed drinks. Friendly and attentive staff.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have eaten at Suburban in the past and found the food this time below the quality we’ve enjoyed in the past. We ordered Veal Oscar and the food was not very hot when we were served. The thinly sliced veal was dry, the baked potato appeared old, and the asparagus was limp. The restaurant was very empty on a Friday night compared to past visits. We were very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_43273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Suburban Tavern Restaurant

2201 Perkiomen Ave
Mount Penn, PA 19606
Phone: (610) 779-6440
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suburban Tavern Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's