Close
SUBWAY at Summit Commons is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady was fast and nice.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fresh subs at reasonable prices no problems redeeming coupon
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait patiently to pay due to cashier validating my Restaurant.com coupon over the phone.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employee said he was new. he was very helpful. and the subs were very tasty.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Subway female was such a joy. She was polite, friendly, courteous and had a great attitude.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of the steak and cheese special that is going on. They also were out of spinach as a topping.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of the steak and cheese special that is going on. They also were out of spinach as a topping.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cashier charged me for 4-6 inch subs when I got 2 foot longs . I didn't notice until I got home, it was only .50 difference. But any amount cuts into your discount when you use a coupon.
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_335744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Only valid at 1241 S. Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415 location..

SUBWAY at Summit Commons

1241 S. Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Phone: (561) 223-1510
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SUBWAY at Summit Commons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's