Close
Succulent Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the experience. It's a nice family owned fish market that sells a vast amount of seafood. You can purchase it to take home or he has a area where he can make you a very good meal.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the experience. It's a nice family owned fish market that sells a vast amount of seafood. You can purchase it to take home or he has a area where he can make you a very good meal.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fish was perfectly done and very tasty. Staff was very friendly and let my husband and I use two restaurant certificates in one transaction as long as we met the purchase requirements.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fish was perfectly done and very tasty. Staff was very friendly and let my husband and I use two restaurant certificates in one transaction as long as we met the purchase requirements.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was so nice and understanding of food sensitivities. Made mine to accommodate my food sensitivities. Feels like he belongs on an island. So cool. Very relaxing place. The hundred percent real crab salad sandwich and clam chowder were great. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fish was very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The clerk was very courteous and friendly. She also gave a lot of advise to me.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fried shrimp was excellent!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They answered all of my questions and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not a regular restaurant. It's a retail store and they can cook food in the same area. The eating area has no atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_213926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Succulent Seafood

192 W Gartner Rd
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (630) 548-3474
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Succulent Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top