Close
Succulent Seafood is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fish was very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The clerk was very courteous and friendly. She also gave a lot of advise to me.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fried shrimp was excellent!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They answered all of my questions and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not a regular restaurant. It's a retail store and they can cook food in the same area. The eating area has no atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food awful
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good service.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grouper sandwich was delicious and seasoned just right. Location is good for takeout or quick dine-in. Also has fresh & frozen seafood to purchase to cook at home.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food aWas absolutely delicious. We picked out our Maui Maui & Walleye & they were cooked to perfection. Will be going back again and telling everyone how great it was!
Date published: 2014-08-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_213926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Succulent Seafood

192 W Gartner Rd
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (630) 548-3474
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Succulent Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's