Close
Sugar Hill Inn is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in northern NH.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great seat in front of fire place, just the two of us for most of the time. Great chef, great service...cute little Inn.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, ambiance, and service. Friendly owners. More of a European dining experience encompassing 3.5 hours. We were chatting with the waiter in a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best restaurant in New England. This means: the best staff, the best designed menu, the best tasting food, the most comfortable dining room, exquisite presentation.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband awoke this morning stating he had an amazing meal. (he does not have a fine diner palate but i have been working on him for years! And last night's meal won him over!). The young man who was training as a server was excellant, just a little nervous but to be expected for first night.. But did give great eye contact and always with a kind smile and polite!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed an elegant four-course pre-fixe dinner preceded by the chef's bonus "gemeuse bouche' and followed by melt-in-your-mouth "chocolate truffles." Sitting by the fireplace on a winter night, in very comfortable chairs, with a delightful potpourri of music and lovely decor added to the ambience. Excellent wine selection. The chef is extremely creative and talented! Our waiter was very attentive, knowledgeable and personable. The innkeeper's sense of style and attention to detail creates a real gem in a beautiful New England setting. All in all, a wonderful country inn with an extraordinary dining experience.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food in a beautiful setting!
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The diing room was lovely and small and intimate, with a table by the window with a wonderful view. The cuisine was beyond our expectations.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hospitable hosts and wonderful food. Server was terrific. Excellent wine list.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner Steve Allen and chef Val consistently exceed expectations.
Date published: 2012-03-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_19823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sugar Hill Inn

116 Route 117
Sugar Hill, NH 03586
Phone: (603) 823-5621
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sugar Hill Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's