Close
SUGARPINE BAKERY is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The baked goods were awesome. Unfortunately my chai was lukewarm and I didn't have time to have the barista make it a better temp for me.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a carry out experience and we received great service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stop for sandwiches and treats before going to the lake. The food was tasty and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the coffee! I always have to buy a bag to bring home. The pastris are so yummy! A sinfull treat indeed.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE were happy with the breads and pastries we enjoyed
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very very good food
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of quality baked goods.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little place. Will go again for sure.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All well. Customer service is fast and very good
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastry is fresh and of excellent quality
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_216232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

SUGARPINE BAKERY

3564 Lake Tahoe Blvd, Ste G
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 542-7000
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SUGARPINE BAKERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's