Close
SUGARPINE BAKERY is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a carry out experience and we received great service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stop for sandwiches and treats before going to the lake. The food was tasty and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the coffee! I always have to buy a bag to bring home. The pastris are so yummy! A sinfull treat indeed.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE were happy with the breads and pastries we enjoyed
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very very good food
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of quality baked goods.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little place. Will go again for sure.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All well. Customer service is fast and very good
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastry is fresh and of excellent quality
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were amazing. Cute little shop, very basic. I called in when I was on my way into town, craving chocolate covered strawberries. She said they didn't have any, but they did have some fresh strawberries in the back. She made chocolate covered strawberries just for me. It was so nice. There was a local customer in there raving about how good their pies, breads, cookies, etc. She went in for their 9grain bread.
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_216232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

SUGARPINE BAKERY

3564 Lake Tahoe Blvd, Ste G
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 542-7000
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SUGARPINE BAKERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's