Close
SugarToad at Hotel Arista is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The servers were extremely rude and uncomfortable. I wanted bourbon and they (2 of them) said we have about 60 of them, they are over there and pointed to the corner for me to look at myself.They never smiled. They would stand in the corner and stare at us. very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous place for a drink and hordorve.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only issue we had was our Filet Mignon was ordered medium rare and came out well done. They immediately took it back and re-cooked another one, but unfortunately, my husband was done with his dinner before I got mine. The staff was extremely apologetic and kind, and offered a free side salad, so overall the experience was still great.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food is overpriced for what you get...soup but no type of crackers or bread for $9.00 and a cup of tea $5..
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not impressed at all
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a hot pink steak but, it was cooked well. Manager and server put in a new order but, it took over 25 minutes and I was no longer hungry after sharing partners meal. Manager apologized and comped two desserts.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and the food were both great..
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant described on the app said family and children. This is not a place for children. Club napkins, no kids cups or children's menu, no kids friendly did for the most part.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, nice ambiance.
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_284818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

SugarToad at Hotel Arista

2139 CityGate Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 778-8623
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SugarToad at Hotel Arista Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's