Close
Sukho Thai - Uptown is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 454.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always enjoyed Sukho Thai. Have never had a bad experience. Our server was very responsive and well informed of the dishes. There are so many good menu options and sometimes we need assistance with our choices. Our server made some very good recommendations.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was given the wrong food order once (shrimp instead of veggie) and it took a very long time to get my correct order. My companion was done with his food for a long time before I got my food. The second order was also incorrect (included tofu), but I did not return it. I was given no compensation for the wait and mix up.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible service.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_47393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Sukho Thai - Uptown

4519 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 373-6471
Cuisine: Thai, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sukho Thai - Uptown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's