Close
Sullivans Metropolitan Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Everything was clean. Waiting staff was great.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and the dinner was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although we went right in the middle of graduations, everything was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this place! This is our 2nd visit. Our 1st visit was for our Anniversary. This visit we had our kids. They shared a meal, which was plenty for them! The restaurant has a sharing fee (totally worth it); they each received a salad and their own sides. Always a great dining experience!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely top flight presentation, taste, ambiance, service.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful. This is the second time we had Joe as our server and he is always informative regarding the menu.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience is lovely.Menu selections are diverse, and awesome. Food is portioned perfectly and flavor is delicious. Food hot, prompt. Service, cheerful and attentive. Absolutely no complaints. Their dessert selections are out of this world!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent; cooked to perfection. The atmosphere was very comfortable. The hots and server was very friendly and attentive to my needs.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we did not receive the usual customer service that we have had in the past. Our waiter failed to bring us out bread, even after our entrée arrived. we asked about the bread and he apologized and said it had been in the oven. we again waited, while eating our meal, and had to ask again. we finally received it towards the end of our meal. he brought out a bowl with oil and vinegar inside it which caused the bread to become soggy if dipping in the bowl, as opposed to their usual way of serving on a serving plate. When requesting my leftovers to be boxed, I asked if we could also take the bread. he took the bread to the back and we never saw it again. I did not like the dressing that I was served, however after waiting for the waiter to come back to the table to change it, I ended up finishing the salad the way it was. His name was Sam and I would not want him to serve us the next time we decide to visit the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our Anniversary and they had a nice private table ready for us when we arrived for our reservations. Everyone was very friendly and the food was amazing!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_40195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Sullivans Metropolitan Grill

208 South Main Street
Anderson, SC 29624
Phone: (864) 226-8945
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sullivans Metropolitan Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's