Close
Sullivans Metropolitan Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sullivans is always great. The servers are very knowledgeable, and the food is delicious. They have a wonderful menu from meat, chicken, fish or pasta, so there is something for everyone. When we want something special but still affordable this is our go to place.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was absolutely attentive and pleasant. The atmosphere was cozy and comfortable
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance. Great service. Good food.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and knowledgeable server, outstanding lobster bisque, main courses we both felt were excellently prepared, and fantastic desserts (too full to eat there, so we took them home. Also, had great cappacino.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very congenial & with a nice smile & great attitude, just not very professional. Ate at Larkins in Greenville, SC last night. Total bill for 4 was $263.00, which also included a $25.00 gift card deduction.Impressive, extraordinary service, there.Also disappointing that NO white chocolate raspberry cheesecake available, for my last 2 visits.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining at Sullivan's is always a great experience. Great specials, wine selections and desserts.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very nice dinner at Sullivan's on the Monday night of the Total Solar Eclipse. Management assumed they would be busy, and they were. Even with the crowd it was a lovely evening and we did not feel rushed.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The overall experience was amazing. The service, the food all excellent. Only one disappointment... we were so full from our lovely dinner we ordered our dessert to go. We ordered Key Lime Pie and Coconut Cake and were dismayed to find Carrot Cake instead of Coconut when we arrived back at our hotel. I guess we'll have to try it the next time.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The overall experience was amazing. The service, the food all excellent. Only one disappointment... we were so full from our lovely dinner we ordered our dessert to go. We ordered Key Lime Pie and Coconut Cake and were dismayed to find Carrot Cake instead of Coconut when we arrived back at our hotel. I guess we'll have to try it the next time.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The overall experience was amazing. The service, the food all excellent. Only one disappointment... we were so full from our lovely dinner we ordered our dessert to go. We ordered Key Lime Pie and Coconut Cake and were dismayed to find Carrot Cake instead of Coconut when we arrived back at our hotel. I guess we'll have to try it the next time.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_40195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Sullivans Metropolitan Grill

208 South Main Street
Anderson, SC 29624
Phone: (864) 226-8945
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sullivans Metropolitan Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's