Close
Sullivans Metropolitan Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried multiple appetizer options all were delicious ??
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried multiple appetizer options all were delicious ??
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salad dressings cloyingly sweet. Risotto too salty. Seasonal veggies were over cooked and bland. Hanger steak was overly chewy. Portions are ridiculously large. We prefer quality over quantity.Fried green tomatoes, wine, and complimentary bread were excellent.Our dining experiences at Sullivan's are so hit and miss ... and we get frustrated spending $60/ person on average for a lousy meal.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salad dressings cloyingly sweet. Risotto too salty. Seasonal veggies were over cooked and bland. Hanger steak was overly chewy. Portions are ridiculously large. We prefer quality over quantity.Fried green tomatoes, wine, and complimentary bread were excellent.Our dining experiences at Sullivan's are so hit and miss ... and we get frustrated spending $60/ person on average for a lousy meal.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Salad dressings cloyingly sweet. Risotto too salty. Seasonal veggies were over cooked and bland. Hanger steak was overly chewy. Portions are ridiculously large. We prefer quality over quantity.Fried green tomatoes, wine, and complimentary bread were excellent.Our dining experiences at Sullivan's are so hit and miss ... and we get frustrated spending $60/ person on average for a lousy meal.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. Our food came out quickly. The food was delicious. Great dinning experience.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can always go there expecting excellence and they have consistently delivered just that.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent along with the service. We got a piece of the cheesecake to go that was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Food was great, dessert was even better!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well decorated for the Christmas Season and unique use of space.
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_40195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Sullivans Metropolitan Grill

208 South Main Street
Anderson, SC 29624
Phone: (864) 226-8945
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sullivans Metropolitan Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's