Close
Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Company is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were good. Terry our waitress was fantastically!!!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food service and atmosphere. Always the best!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful waitress and low key atmosphere. Good food.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything looked good tasted good and Terry was the best....Can’t wait to come back and bring my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitresss was very kind and checked in on us the perfect amount. She was knowledgeable about the menu and very patient with our questions.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great experience. Terry was a wonderful host
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a nice lunch and was please with the food and service. Good steakhouse but obviously more for dinner business than lunch. They have a Thursday special of 2 burgers for price of one so bring a friend.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Terri was outstanding! She was friendly, professional and very accommodating! She made us feel really welcome and made it point to cater to our every need like we were the only diners there.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun yet chill atmosphere (karoke entertainment!) and delicious food at reasonable prices. Great wait staff too!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My onion soup tasted terrible I couldn’t eat it. My daughter chicken strips were made of process meat. The only good items were the French fried and drink.
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_239483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Company

9624 Fort Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: (301) 498-7427
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's