Close
Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Company is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The rack of ribs w/hickory barbecue sauce and the 12 oz. sirloin were both delicious, as was the freshly baked bread. The baked potato side was huge.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was top notch, service, food and price was great!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is ALWAYS prepared fresh. Meats and veggies are bought from the local Dutch Farmers Market located across the street. The owner waited on us. She is so friendly and personable. Live music, karaoke and DJ on rotating basis makes a fun time!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I came thru to get a bite to eat.We were greeted by a very friendly lady named Terry. Our overall experience and the food was EXCELLENT!! We highly recommend Sullivan’s.. Look they have Karaoke and Live Bands.. Come check it out.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food; great service and live music which made an awesome evening for us.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was excellent. We will return on another night to listen to karaoke.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We meet about four times a year. The food is great and we couldn't ask for better service.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time! Excellent food!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrie was pleasant and attentive
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good. Nothing great, but everything eas good.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_239483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Company

9624 Fort Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: (301) 498-7427
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's