Close
Sully's Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service is outstanding. This is the first time for breakfast, and wasn't a big fan of the chicken fried steak. However, everything I have had here prior to this was absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polite and helpful service. Food arrived promptly and hot. Reasonable prices even without a coupon.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very cold in the restaurant and it was a very cold day. The waitress explained that there heat system was not working well. She did clean off a table for me to move to that was directly in front of a wall heater. It did make it better.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality food served up in large portions by a very nice waitress. We are definitely going back.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, incredible food. Huge portions, a real value for the price. Best food I've eaten out in a long time. It's a small restaurant but I would wait in line to get in if I had to.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quantities was very large. Coffee was great. Service was very good.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best corn beef hash
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service. Three of us ordered Chicken fried steak and it was huge!Not only was the plate pretty, but the portions were enough for us to take half of our breakfast home. The gravy they use on the steak is unbelievable! Potatoes are crisp and full of flavor! You can even have your choice of chicken or beef for your fried steak. This is one place that needs mor attention. It is hidden on a side street in Milwaukie, Oregon, but is worth searching it out and eating there.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great omelets. 3 or 4 egg. Huge!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and plentiful! Service was fast and friendly. Love the location. Especially on the weekend as it is right by the Farmers Market.
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_197579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sully's Cafe

2035 SE Jefferson St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (503) 786-0285
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Do you like this restaurant?

Sully's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's