Close
Sultan's Deli is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the people are even better!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and outstanding delicious food!!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kids loved it. Excellent quality and value for money.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food for a great price. Restaurant.com instructions were hard to read on my phone so I hit the oversized Contine button too many times and “used” my certificate before cashier could see it. Thank you for believing me and standing behind the certificate!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far better than Greek Fiesta and more reasonable prices, too.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price, and the staff are super nice!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they had provided food in right size plates rather than stuffing the food in smaller plates and with the pita bread they did not serve hummus and because of which we had to order another entree that has hummus. I mean how do they expect a customer to eat pita bread without any dip.Quality of the food is very good
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from People are nice, food is not tasty at all. P
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big tables were great for our group, staff was very polite and accommodating, we love the food as well!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The food order was taken quickly and efficiently. Food was made within a few minutes and served with a smile. I'm picky with my gyros...but there's are the best in town!
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_349650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sultan's Deli

1459 Beaver Creek Commons Dr
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 367-6007
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sultan's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's