Close
Sun Fish Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we were concerned by environment, we melted into liking the restaurant after trying our food.excellent eats...
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we were concerned by environment, we melted into liking the restaurant after trying our food.excellent eats...
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the seafood meals were outstanding. One person in our party ordered the ribs. It was the only dish that wasn't superb. The sauce was very bland.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food served in a timely manner. Just a little disappointed that they were out of wings.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coleslaw unusual and one out of two liked it. A little pricey, brought the wrong soup. Waiter attentive.They let us use the coupon for dinner because we were on vacation and that was the only time we could use it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive server, flexible with substitutions, responsive to requests, food served hot and well-displayed,
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and made good recommendations. Waitress was in training. And did very well.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lobster bisque soup was thin, but tasty, and the buffalo wings were outstanding! Fried seafood has a very nice light coating, and the fish tacos were good. Service was excellent and portion sizes generous. If you want a quiet dinner, dine between lunch and dinnertime. We keep coming back because all around, it's an excellent experience.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were at end of lunch time. Seated immediately Very attentive service. Fresh food. Seafood was very lightly breaded -just right. Nice crunchy slaw with a light dressing with a smoky flavor.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_267259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Sun Fish Grill

813-B Oceal Trail
Corolla, NC 27927
Phone: (252) 453-4663
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sun Fish Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's