Close
Sun Fish Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was wonderful and attentive. The meal was delicious, as usual. This is one of our "go to" restaurants when in Corolla.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. I had the Crab cakes. My friends had the Salmon. Service was friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The establishment was clean, staff was friendly, food was good. Dinner menu is limited, portions are overly large, and the cost a little pricey. Server never offered beverage refills. Sandwich selections (hamburgers, BLT, etc.) on the dinner menu, smaller portions, and lower pricing would make this a must return restaurant for our party. I give a rating of 2.5 stars.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The establishment was clean, staff was friendly, food was good. Dinner menu is limited, portions are overly large, and the cost a little pricey. Server never offered beverage refills. Sandwich selections (hamburgers, BLT, etc.) on the dinner menu, smaller portions, and lower pricing would make this a must return restaurant for our party. I give a rating of 2.5 stars.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we were concerned by environment, we melted into liking the restaurant after trying our food.excellent eats...
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While we were concerned by environment, we melted into liking the restaurant after trying our food.excellent eats...
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the seafood meals were outstanding. One person in our party ordered the ribs. It was the only dish that wasn't superb. The sauce was very bland.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food served in a timely manner. Just a little disappointed that they were out of wings.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coleslaw unusual and one out of two liked it. A little pricey, brought the wrong soup. Waiter attentive.They let us use the coupon for dinner because we were on vacation and that was the only time we could use it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive server, flexible with substitutions, responsive to requests, food served hot and well-displayed,
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_267259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Sun Fish Grill

813-B Oceal Trail
Corolla, NC 27927
Phone: (252) 453-4663
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sun Fish Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's