Close
Sun-Ly is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they'd had mentioned I couldn't choose from everything on the menu
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEF WAS RUBBERY
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food tasted very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not very friendly or service oriented. You can get better Chinese food for cheaper at lots of near by places.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have added some tables and chairs for those that want to dine in. I always do take out, but, anyway you choose to dine this is premium chinese food!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little restaurant - only 3 tables, but great food, competitive prices, fast service. And fortune cookies!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunly is aq take out Chinese restaurant. There is a small amount of seating, but mainly it is the best take out ever.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_61567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sun-Ly

1075 Tully Rd Suite G
San Jose, CA 95122
Phone: (408) 295-8566
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sun-Ly Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's