Close
Sundae Fundays is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their white pizza was nice and cheezy. I liked their crust my bf likes a sweeter crust.Take out or eat at their picnic tables. Nothing fancy.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Wonderful salads.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was quite busy with large groups, including mine. We all had ice cream in various forms and sizes. Our order was correct and our everything tasted wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing afternoon.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good selection, fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their pizza.......it's really cheesy and all the ingredients taste really fresh. Their chocolate-covered strawberry milkshakes are also dynamite!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids were able to enjoy playground while waiting for food. Plenty of space to eat at a picnic table or have a picnic on the grass. After eating we hiked the trails and had the awesome experience of seeing a blue heron and 2 bald eagles flying overhead.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_272558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sundae Fundays

25145 Royalton Rd
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Phone: (440) 236-3663
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sundae Fundays Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's