Close
Sunny Jim's Tavern is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were large and tasty; fairly priced.Service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greated very pleasantly and the entire meal was great service and good food.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and very high quality. Our server was very attentive....NO complaints at all!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches, never needed to ask for a refill from waitress, belly full when done eating.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Asked for well done mild chicken wings; they were not well-done, and hotter than mild.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious meals and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress very attentive, however we were both some disappointed with our meals......fish was just warm and fried chicken wasn’t just ok. Had the chic once before and it great.......?
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food not good. Service ok
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and so was service.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff great
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_346484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Sunny Jim's Tavern

255 Camp Horne Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Phone: (412) 761-6700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunny Jim's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's